Thoughtsmith

… feelings & thoughts, scripted in fonts …

1059. My Special Month..

3 Comments

What’s your favorite month of the year? Why?

The whole year, I keep waiting..

To taste that very special feeling,

That day, I become nostalgic, often..

I’m found with my childhood memories,

Not only one day, but the whole month..

I find myself on the top of this world,

Watching my older Me, become a child..

And start playing with my younger Me,

All over again.

The month on which I took birth,

The month on which I came on this earth,

Yes, my favourite, the month of my birth..

In the whole year, my only favourite one..

It is the ninth month of the year..!!

…………………………………………✍🏼💞

Author: The Typewriter

An empath, that's all.. nothing more worth the mention. 🙏🏻😇

3 thoughts on “1059. My Special Month..

  1. The month of my wedding! 😀😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hahaha.., cute one,. And that’s really great re.. 😍❤️🥰👏🏼👌🏼

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.